The Arnold Palmer Band is a group of musicians from the Midwest comprised of current and former students of Friends University and Wichita State University. Each person in the band is either a music student or a professional freelance musician outside of the band in various capacities (jazz, church, studio, etc.). Their combined experience and true passion for music is what makes them an exciting act in the live element.

The current members are Gabby Jarvis (vocals), Brandon Ellis (guitar & vocals), Blake Ellis (bass & vocals), Beau Harris (drums), James Isaac (keys), Jerome Porter (saxophone), and Josué Estrada (trumpet).